List of B.Sc. Colleges in Nepal to Study (Bachelor of Science )

In this post, you will find the list of all B.Sc. colleges in Nepal where you can study Bsc course. stands for Bachelor of Science which is a four-year program of Tribhuvan University and conducted by the (IoST) Institute of Science and Technology. Initially, this was a 3-year course but later upgraded to 4 years in 2012 AD. to make it lineup with international standards, so that students don’t have to face any issues who are planning to study in foreign universities after completing B.Sc. Click here to find the complete course structure and syllabus of B.Sc. The exams are conducted yearly which means there are only 4 final exams.

If you are planning to study B.Sc. and searching for colleges to study B.Sc. then you can find all the list of the colleges where you can study this program.

List of All Colleges in Nepal to Study B.Sc.

  • Amrit Science Campus | Lainchaur, Kathmandu
  • Trichandra Multiple Campus|Ranipokhari,Kathmandu
  • Amity College | Birtamod
  • Bhairahawa Multiple(Bahumukhi) Campus | Shanti nagar, Bhairahawa
  • Bhaktapur Multiple Campus | Doodhpati, Bhaktapur
  • Birendra Multiple Campus | Narayangadh, Bharatpur
  • Birgunj Public Higher Secondary School | birgunj, Birgunj
  • Bishwo Niketan Science Campus | Thapathali, Kathmandu
  • Mahendra Multiple Campus | Ghorahi, Dang
  • Dhaulagiri Multiple Campus | Baglung Bazar, Baglung
  • Gorkha Campus | Gorkha Bazar, Gorkha
  • Hari Khetan Multiple Campus | Birganj, Parsa
  • Kailali Multiple Campus | Dhangadi, Kailali
  • Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus | Biratnagar, Morang
  • Mahendra Multiple Campus Nepalgunj | Nepalganj, Banke
  • Patan Multiple Campus | Patan, Lalitpur
  • Sukuna Multiple Campus | Koshiharaincha, Morang
  • Tribhuvan Multiple Campus | Tansen, Palpa
  • Aishwarya Multiple Campus | Dhangadi, Kailali
  • Bhairahawa Multiple Campus | Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
  • Bharabi Science College | Itahari, Sunsari
  • Butwal Multiple Campus | Golpark, Butwal
  • Chautara Multiple Campus | Chautara, Sindhupalchok
  • Gokuleshwor Multiple Campus | Gokuleshwor, Darchula
  • Gyan Deep College | Tulsipur, Dang
  • J.S. Murarka Multiple Campus | Lahan, Siraha
  • Jahari Campus | Kholagaun, Rukum
  • Kamala Science Campus | Dhungrbas, Sindhuli
  • Mahendra Bindeshwari Multiple Campus | Rajbiraj, Saptari
  • Makwanpur Multiple Campus | Hetauda, Makwanpur
  • Manilek Multiple Campus | Kanda Melauli, Baitadi
  • New Horizon College | Butwal, Rupandehi
  • NIST College Banepa | Banepa, Kavre
  • Padmodaya Campus | Ghorahi, Dang
  • Rajbiraj Model Campus | Rajbiraj, Saptari
  • Saptagandaki Multiple Campus | Bharatpur, Chitwan
  • Thakur Ram Multiple Campus | Birgunj, Parsa

If there’s any college you know missing on the list, please comment down we will update it. Thank you!

Share this to:

You may also like to read:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *